Crystal Brillhart
Assistant Teaching Professor, Lab Manager
Joan Cunnick
Professor, Professor In Charge of Microbiology Undergraduate Program
Jack Dekkers
Distinguished Professor, Section Leader of Animal Breeding and Genetics
Sue Lamont
Charles F. Curtiss Distinguished Professor of Animal Science
Dr. Jim Reecy
Professor, Associate Vice President for Research
Dr. Stephan Schmitz-Esser
Associate Professor

Affiliate Faculty

Affiliate Professor