April 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 1:10pm to 2:00pm
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 12:10pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 9:00am
 
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 1:10pm to 2:00pm
 
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 3:20pm to 4:10pm
 
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 12:10pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 2:00pm
 
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 1:10pm to 2:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 12:10pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 1:10pm to 2:00pm
 
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 3:20pm to 4:10pm
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 1:10pm to 2:00pm