Gamma Sigma Delta awards Animal Science faculty and alumni

April 17, 2018

These awards were presented at the Gamma Sigma Delta Awards Ceremony on Friday, April 13th in Curtiss Auditorium. Gamma Sigma Delta is the honorary society for agriculture. Below are the awards that faculty received

  • Research Mission Award to Lance Baumgard
  • Teaching Mission Award to Tom Baas
  • International Mission Award to Jim Reecy
  • Extension Mission Award to Jason Ross
  • Alumni Award of Merit to Mike Fowler
  • Distinguished Achievement in Agriculture to ISU President, Wendy Wintersteen